One Day You will Miss Me..."

in #love6 years ago

Even if You do not lie to anyone like you or I LovE You..! image
Happy people's nights are very small.
Dusk with eyes closed
happens .
But unhappy people's nights
Too long Covered with black sheets
The eyes of the earth are visible in the horizon but the night
Does not end

Patience is not yours alone. I have patience and patience. Even after ignoring my neglect, I did not break the barricade of my patience even after deceiving me.-And you have suffered for the sake of it, you do not have to be angry for a few days Did you break your patience so easily? - That is why I say I do not understand anything. Well, you understand it well. Do not think that you really think, how much do you mean. Bid? Adhau me I did not have the power to understand?

Saying falsehood is your love for falsehood ___ today and I do not let you sleep at night !!

You will be very happy with him,
But if you remember me?
Even if you bring happiness to you, you can not be happy

Today, you are dreaming of happiness, leaving the head of someone else in your chest, and I'll get you and my broken dreams in the chest. I have not been able to forget, just like you are our dreams. I do not forget to forget "You are the last name of the name" I do not know if any day can not. Now, how do you feel about your chest in the chest? An unknown trouble silenced me for some time. Still be happy, you are happy in another's heart. I am not going to live happily with your happiness and the rest of the days. Even if you do not lie to anyone like you or I love you

I hear you're fine
I forgot you learned to fly again
I've never heard of life
But why can not I forget you
Tell me who else except me, all of my songs
I am conscious, how long will I cry?

Do not let anyone know who you love
You love him too much.
If he understands,
You love him a lot,
But he will start hurting you.
Because people do not know how to dignify them if they get too much!

I want you to be happy all the time! Do not touch the trouble! I do not know what the pain is! I can feel it ... the pain of loneliness! . I know how tears are laughing at wet eyes. I took the trouble myself. You can not tolerate me like you! So you're happy, give me your troubles ... be good ...

Today it is very difficult to feel alone in front of you, why do not you feel that it is such a love! Only love knows how to hurt, it is difficult to take my breath away!

I said at the beginning of love .....
You do not mind playing .......
But Football, Cricket, Volley, Badminton
There was more to play than it did not play,
This silent man plays with the mind ...
If you're a girl, then this is my big grin.

Thanks for Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88