A True History of The Garden of Eden, Part 15

in #love5 years ago (edited)

I am one of thousands of people affected by @quinneaker's visionary community the @gardenofeden. As we clean and organize in preparation for a big move towards Eden 2.0, it's time to let go of my own incredible history here:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14

Part 15 👇🏽

Stardate 2.13.19

Today is the day - Valentine's Day Eve! One of my favorite holidays, consumerism aside.

A celebration of LOVE. So many flavors to choose from! Infinite varieties to engage!

This month I promised myself to focus on L-O-V-E, and boy oh boy has it been on the up and up!

Until these last few days...these feelings of NOT love so strong...fear, doubt, guilt, shame, jealousy, anger.

Why is this arising? Why now? Why NOW, after all this training and practice do I still slip????

More importantly, how do I win???

The revolution begins within ~ @quinneaker.



I have the lessons; it's time to consult the notes again:

  1. We are fully held and supported by divine love and light - always. It is a vibration, always available to be felt.
  2. I am responsible for tuning myself to LOVE. No one else can do it for me.
  3. Focus! Focus, focus, focus and practice, practice, practice. Focus on the LOVE, and suddenly the other stuff slips away.
  4. It's ok - you're safe. You're safe, you're safe, you're safe.
  5. When you forget, remember. And when you forget, remember. And when you forget, remember. Just keep on remembering...





I know tools too, so I meditate. I write in my secret space where I can flow freely. I focus on heart openers in my yoga practice. I sleep as much as I need. I drink more water. I take more deep breaths.

I want to do it on my own because I am extremely stubborn, but I have to lean heavily on my examples @quinneaker and @everlove in the @gardenofeden. I draw from them, from the reality they create and the love and support they have shared with me.

Thank all the gods for them!!!

Their bond so sacred that it inspires and motivates me to be a better person, as it has served countless others as well. I depend fully on the foundation they have laid.

I don't understand why I forget this reality of LOVE, which is dishonor and disrespect even though I don't mean it to be...why is it so easy to slip out and disconnect from feeling LOVE, even in the face of true greatness?

I get sad that it is so easy to check out of LOVE. I get sad for myself for being weak; I get sad for everyone else who has it way harder than I do. I get sad that LOVE feels so foreign that I have to practice. I get sad that if anything is possible, then it is possible we will be broken and disconnected from LOVE forever...

"Some people would rather be right and fail than be wrong and succeed," says Quinn.

I compare myself to my examples, and I know almost everything I think I know about LOVE is wrong even after all this time.

May surrendering be the greatest success.

Do you want to know why I live at the @gardenofeden?



Join me in the next post and we'll continue this journey of real love together.

Part 16


















✨💛✨ Sara!
giffing it up c/o giphy.com

Sort:  

Love is the way~

It strangely is easy to loose the way yet it is always there and there are always signs/opportunities to find it again.

In truth I must loose it from time to time so you can find it again.

An eternal game of hide and seek haha

It does feel nice to come back ✨💛✨

That’s the point of the journey ;-)>

You're a special guy Quinn, I've got one a lot like you hee ;)

Gratitude~
How blessed u are to have such pure and deep love 💜

If the truth truly makes one free, than you and @everlove are two of the freest beings on this plane at this time. Fucking A Sara, I don't know how we've never spoken before but glad to 'meet' you now. Love from me headed your way- xoxo

Oh and, please don't quit on this, need more ;)

YAY @ddreemit! You found your way to @saramiller! Super grateful you have connected and enjoying the exchange. And of course @quinneaker--a blessed connection that goes without saying!

I did! I'm glad! And it certainly does ;) 😘😍

Haha
Yes indeed!
They have evolved fast and continue to find deeper levels of empowerment.
Glad u finally connected here. May it be the beginning of something grand💫

:)

My brother has written some awesome songs that I know you guys would love- Here are a couple, enjoy!

Ready

"Do we have to be the same? Much to learn from one another, in a world so full of color. Do we have to be the same, or find the beauty in our difference, find ourselves again...."

Stronger

Wow great songs!
Yes I love change and yes no one is better than another. Though we are all special ;-)>

Wonderful, thank you so much! His voice is great and an uplifting message - perfect 💛

His is so great, I'm a lucky sister ;) xoxo

Hi there @dreemit! Nice to meet you indeed :)
Love gratefully received & returned to you tenfold 💛
Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28