Gratitude for What Was...Gratitude for What Will Be 🙏🏼

in #love5 years ago (edited)

THANK GOD FOR CHANGE
OMG thank god we don't have to stay the same
Thank GOD we can let go of what was to become what will be

image.png

Thank god for great examples!!!

This dark and grainy photo circa July 2015 has personal significance to me, because in this moment I thanked @quinneaker for some powerful insight he shared with me more genuinely than I ever had. The insight he shared drastically improved my life and helped me escape a dysfunctional hellhole I created in my own mind and experience.


It was one of the first times I not only received but acknowledged the illuminated perspective he gave me with no thought of his self. I thought I was doing something decent to give him my genuine thanks and gratitude, but he took my energy, amplified it, and gave it back to me at least tenfold. He sent this energetic blast of divine love and truth, tuning into real giving and receiving and sharing that moment with me. By this time I knew Quinn was different, more compassionate, more aware - but it was the first time I experienced such an exchange from another human. It was my first glimpse and feeling of his real and profound power...a vortex of energy...POSITIVE energy and goodness and light...and there was absolutely no way to deny such an experience of pure ISNESS...

This was a moment that melted my mind and opened my heart...maybe anything really IS possible...

This was a moment of soul expansion and great Giveness












Sort:  

Happy to be a part of real profound upgrades!
It has only just begun!

Grateful to receive and so excited for what is to come!!! 💛🙏🏽💛

💫🙏🏼💫

🔥💛👑💛🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98