A trajedy love story : A | love story : 34

in #love6 years ago

1st episode

: -Azobo (I)
: - No ought to take permission. (Mim)
Dukalam within.
I checked out Mim.
He is lying within the single bed, he
: -What is standing, why sit? (Mim)
Taking a chair and sitting beside the bed.
: -Would you feel? (I)
: -Val (Mim)
: -Have a drink?
: -If you are doing not comprehend it, you'll run.
: -Whah
Some times silence.
: -Dearbird paper is ready? (Mim)
I checked out Mim for a jiffy.
: -The work goes on. (I)
: -Oh,

Well, Debbors will solve everything.
:-Hmm.
-Whah. Well, i am here currently.
: - nobody has unbroken you.
I failed to say something, I left the area and left the workplace.
She has continually been lecture ME in such the way.
Tell ME why bina?
He is married to ME with all that.
Let's reach bent the workplace, rather than reaching out, I provide you with my identity.
I am Raju. I add a footing.
There is no apart from Mime than you.
I have been married to him for nearly 3 months. Right now, there's still no affiliation between husband and better half between ME and Meem. knife Mim asked Debour to ME.
Tell U.S. one thing regarding Mim.
Mim was the sole kid of his folks.
Before marrying Meem, Meem got married to a son named Rakib. within the meanwhile, there was love for Meem 3 years past.

But sadly, when one week of their wedding, Rakib became terribly unwell, and have become unconscious.
When Rakib started taking a doctor early, the doctor dole out a report by examining varied forms of Rakib examination.
Rakib's tumor was detected within the report. At that point, Rakib's tumor reached the intense stage. As a result, Rakib had no medical condition.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @shabbirahmad. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shabbirahmad.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87