I was attending to play within the clouds |love story : 38

in #love6 years ago

When i was young
I was attending to play within the clouds
One day a cloud ball
The question was curious
"This boy,
. what's your name? "
I said,
. "Fumes!"
Ignite the hearth,
"False speak. what's the name
Ever?
. I said,
"Surely it's. Before me
Listen to the story. "
He said, "Do not hear what-
That's the queen, that is the king
That's the same defend swords
He is constant king's queen
In the shadow
Do not listen once more.
. Those bells. "
I said, "for you
I will write new ones. "
She said, "Write the truth?
Well then
Must write in daring.
Will you remember?
But i'll write to you. "
I said, "for you
I will write a world. "
Write whereas writing to write down
Just two-four pages
Suddenly then the ghost ironed
My head-
I visited ascertain
In the field of childhood cloud
Let's go, i do know the face
There is nobody within the store
One thought
It is completely different in itself
Go ahead and tell him!
"Are you that? waterspout
Are you that? "
He said, "I don't suppose thus
I don't keep in mind them. "
I said, "You're me
Speaking of writing- "
He said, "Is there with you?"
Fill the geylar gheela!
And yes, listen - i am currently
No clouds, and everybody is there currently
Call Pine Tree State like rain. "
Suddenly, in a hush-
Nails from the hair - the total of Pine Tree State
By soaking-
. Other
With rain Badal
Due to the time of year
Where is it secluded
Far away ....

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shabbirahmad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88