You are doing not got to look for it significantly, God has fastened your software system for you earlier | Happy Love Story : 05

in #love6 years ago

Suddenly there came a girl in my life. that is my partner, my friend, I studied at a similar university with Maine. Our identity was fifteen days. On fifteen days we tend to got married to Famelee. i used to be terribly upset, I Greek deity cigarettes. i used to be tempered and that i had lots of fun.

Now Alhamdulillah I don't eat cigarettes, I don't have any anger, i'm terribly serious regarding life and a religious school study furthermore as job.

Our wedding was completed one year and 2 months, I failed to lose interest in her. i am terribly happy. I failed to assume that my life would amendment during this approach. My life partner has created my life lovely. This was my story.

The story of amendment.

Lastly, i'll say one issue, currently love isn't a love bell. And there's no happiness regarding the love of affection known as haram.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shabbirahmad, @shabbirahmad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83