Sorry, I have to get away from your love

in #love6 years ago


Beautiful love I guess, but not as beautiful as I thought. night is getting late, without you being on the side. please do not dustai my heart and love. My love is just you, my love I love you. His softheart dew greeted my heart and my love, as if not stop hoping for your love. The sweetness of your love and the beautiful smile of your lips add to my love for you. cyberspace is the beginning of our story that I never forgot all my life. my introduction with him brings the meaning of happiness in my life. Differences lead us to the brink of destruction.

Sorry this has become my decision and must go for the umpteenth time, and I can not do anything - just what I'm sorry to say to you.

Honestly, you've hurt my feelings, so my life loses direction and makes my life gloomy.

En, why are you lying to me, do not you feel sorry for me. Forgive me? Your promises are all fake.
I am sad to see you are unfaithful to me.

Though my love is so great to you. but it's useless, you seem to ignore me anymore.
New Year's Eve 2011 is the night begita switch .me the turn of the year. karna, this also includes very meaningful in our relationship coaching all this time. all new.

Where are you ? loh ko, why are you coming back to Depok anyway. oya already, if you want a new year's night with your nephew.

Rushing me trying to check your boarding house at the number Rawamangun.apa true he came back to depok or lie to me.

I'm not sure Eni came back to depok, uncertain and not sure poured in my feeling ini.loh ko, it turns out he lied to me, I saw the saddle in his work place. Without thinking long I knock on the door of his office, he looked surprised to see me. intertwined for 4 years marred by him alone. foster relationship for so long, finally he betrayed caught with his colleagues being alone in the office.

Out of you, he looks confused looking at me and full of guilt for lying.

"Let's go ?
"Hurry out and leave the office?
"Pale look in his face?

Realize he has lied, talks are always diverted. Why are you lying? Honestly this feels a dream, lied to the couple is the most unclean thing. Still hurt by his behavior last night, I was not 100% confident.

Even though I was on holiday, I try menyatroni kost an for the second time. My confidence began to fade, not once he was caught again. colleagues who also know me, Looks come to his kost. I do not stay silent, 500 minutes I watched. Finally I went to his boarding place there was a commotion, my dear hand held so that there was no fight between hasim and me. feeling caught for the second time, he looks pale look on his face.

To be honest with the incident, I really can not forgive him? my sense of trust is gone instantly and dissolves in disappointment.

Even though I have lost my love. but I look at him, maybe it's all wrong and can be rectified. I tried to visit him to his boarding house with the intention of playing and apologize for my arrogant attitude, my good intentions were not responded well, I was left alone on his boarding board.

My phone is always on the power off? Ku sms ga no reply?

Until finally, maybe I should go from his heart and love forever and look at the brighter tomorrow. Gone with a feeling of distress felt in my heart. there is no beauty that the world creates as dark becomes an octopus.

Heard I was not in Jakarta. he tried to contact me
"Hallo, where are you?
Sorry, I'm out of town now?
"Uh, why are you going? immediately behind, I wait for you in a boarding now.
"Sorry ga can, I'm already in Java?
"Oya, already if you want anyway?

Failure to make love does not mean doomsday, but failure is an experience and must be solved. The beautiful days are gone. I try to live my life with a sense of bravery, although sometimes the loneliness perch and always haunt my mind.

The picture of this story may be a few of the many stories of life that can be made in the reflection. So we can learn about the meaning of a love. Everyone does not want to fail in a relationship romance. Hopefully we are more introspective and maintain the relationship of love with our partner.
Now between me and him there is no context? Maybe he now has a love with the other and produce the fruit of love that produces affection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15