art - Love Inspires Me 🐶❤✨

in #love5 years ago (edited)

image
I don't know what it is, but I'm very proud of this watercolor painting, it was one of the first I've ever did and wow I was pretty shocked about how well I captured the essence of my dog. Her sad dog eyes and her beautiful furry ears.
image
I also must add that I love her so so so much, she's such a loyal and wonderful friend, I am so so blessed and happy to have found her when I did, she's my child and these past 5 years have been so full of love beside her. I'm going to keep painting her because she's such a model haha.
image
anyway this was an appreciation post about art and puppies. What inspires you? Comment pls

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think you did a marvelous job catching the spirit of your dog. Animals are tough to draw, let alone do watercolor. Great job.

ah thank you so much @sunscape <3 it was a very special painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30