Thursday bonding with my mama na bagets

in #love6 years ago

Hello, my dear fellow #steemians! How are you today? I just want to share the moments with #mama.

IMG_20180705_174500.jpg

Photo taken:07/05/2018 15:45H Sm City, Consolacion, Cebu, Philippines.

Every time my mama will come here in the city, I have to see to it that I spend time with her and bring her to her favorite food house. She is looking young in her new haircut. She seems not 69 years old this coming in August.

IMG_20180705_175555.jpg
Greenwich Sm City, Consolacion, Cebu, Philippines.

The favorite food of my #mama which cost only P184.00 or $3.60 which I can also eat because she will not eat the rice and chicken.

I also give her my phone so that she can start learning the latest innovation of telecommunications. She is open-minded when it comes to new updates of #technology. She is very excited to use it and keep her Facebook updated as well. Other than bonding of eating together and buy her personal needs, I also buy the #microchip in her phone so that she can play music and save some photo of her.

SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO320
Shutter1/30 s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02