A swEEt ♥LOVE StOry.Part#13

in #love6 years ago

image
(https://pixabay.com/photo-1149918/)

Hi;
Steemians,I am @steemapia.How are you? l Write a sweet ♥LOVE story.so let's go...

Sweet
Love story
Start from friendship

.

The sun has dropped. But its ration remains. Yet the spectacle of the sun's end points is giving light on a small scale. In view of which the evening has become more colorful.

In the cornice of the window, there are paradise standing by hand. In the red house of the sun, his face has become unmatched beautiful.

  • Get out now? (Paradise)

  • I thought a little, come on!

  • What do I read?

  • I smiled and said, your wish

  • A little aunt said, or you say no.

  • Read sari.

After a long time came out to fix the sarees. Long hair, just like the blonde, the cage in the eyes ... The world's most beautiful woman standing in front of me.

  • Come on.

  • He came to me and hanked his hair.

I heard the name of the legendary Rapunzel, who was stolen by a danny, who was stolen in childhood. And the Prince Charming rescued But no one can take my Rapunzel, but I have to stay.

Wandering in the hands of his hand was kept secret. Along with that, his mind has reached the secret intentional transfer. My arm was caught and light shriveled. I've been so naughty when I've been close friend, now I'm hesitant to catch hands.

The seven days have been our wedding But the whole credit is Paradise and my family. I stopped all the contact because of the marriage of Paradise because I loved him in my mind. Of course, it was a little easier for me to forget about the indifference of the groom and his marriage. Whenever they (my family) have done everything, it is understandable to understand without marriage day.

Paradise is playing with my fingers. The light of the lamppost lamps in the light of the desire to stay on its face. But that close friend was ...

Walking in front of a restaurant to walk.

We sat in front of her in the restaurant and sat down to eat. I'm looking forward to eating her. When I see my eyes, I lose my eyes and the lines of laughter are flowing in the corner. There is a small portion of food in his lip corner. After looking a bit for a while I wiped it with the finger. His eyes are so shy ... why do you touch your wife?

At the end of the meal, the hand started to walk again. I had a little courage to hold my hand for a long time. Occasionally, with his finger, tilting my palms. I smiled looking at him. Jannat is watching it.

  • Why laugh?

  • No way.

  • Smile smile signs of naughty.

Well, let's go home now.

  • No. . . . Wander in the rickshaw

  • The people of today's paradise are very happy to know why.

It's not the first time, but friendship times and the post-wedding times are really different. When I show anger in my friendship, as I fill the obdurate, after marriage I feel more and more.

We were sitting beside the rickshaw. In the light of the wind, her hair is drying up on my face.

I do not want to remove him, so that I remove his hair.

But I have drowned in the scent of her hair.

Because of the bad roads, rickshaw stumble. Well done. Jannat hold my hand tightly. I pulled her hand tightly and grabbed her hand tightly.

Junket is playing a laughing sparkle in the eyes of Jannat.

  • Why do you behave like a lover? I am not married to you.

  • I think he was confused with my behavior.

I said little, Sari.

  • What is the matter here? Whenever you want, take hold of the way you want.

I could see the laughing smile again in his lip corner.

Sleeping in the middle of the night I saw her head on my hand. And his hand on my chest.

I grabbed his hand and kissed his palate. I'm looking forward to her smiling face by removing the hair from her mouth. Kissed on her forehead and grabbed her.

In the last two days, when I returned from the office, I would be very pleased to see my favorite food in the dining table.

Today, without seeing the existence of the book chests. Jannat is okay?

I went to the next room and saw the clothes in the bag.

  • What are you going to do?

  • (silent)

  • It seems like he was silent, I made a mistake.

  • What is it, talk?

What do you have to say to me again? Go talk to that tithi.

  • I know this is the mistake ...

It was my junior. While being a university, programming competition was first seen. Since then, we have to submit presentations in different places.

And in today's conversation, in some way, maybe this news is wrongly taken so much anger.

Well, sir, and he's my junior. My colleague And would you like to talk to someone other than me?

  • It has not been seen so much. I'm going to my father's house.

  • A little boldness grew.

Father's house? Hmmm ... you will not go anywhere.

  • Who are you to say?

I'm your husband. I did not mean to say no.

I grabbed him very loudly.

I can not imagine anything other than you.

  • After so long after dare to embrace !! Dosage worked.

  • I said I said, mean?

  • I'm still with you ... It's because of that and laughs. After all, you have the courage.

And I was caught up in the moody behavior of her with the wall. Finding a tremendous depth of love in his eyes.

I am enjoying the cold cold wind in Belkneni. His soft soft cheeks are moving in the face of my cheek with the desire of the wicked. None of the two have felt cold, nor do they seem to matter. Both of them have been engaged in all the warmth of the body.

No more today.Thanks all.

♦created by-@steemapia

Sort:  

Nice. nice thanks for sharing. upvoted :D

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemapia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34