Love the wrong man

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-20-38.png

Love the wrong man#

Fříśţ ĺővê

3 part

He said in the next class, this is your book. I, what can I do now? If tomorrow, if you say anything to the sir, you have news. Hey, what have you said? You can not do anything to me. I can see what I can do or not. That is why I took my book from him. He turned his face towards the other side. I did not say anything else in the class. Even then, the startling mind began to move towards him. I could no longer concentrate on the class. I spent the whole class looking at him. Mitu was looking at me again and again. This way I finished the class. I told my friend, Mitu is looking at me again and again !! Hey, then he likes Mitu and you. Then you will write a love letter tomorrow. I, okay. After that school holiday, I was waiting for the school gate to talk to Mitu. Then I saw Mitu and Mitra's girlfriend coming. When I came near, I said, Mitu, can I be your friend ?? He does not I, why? He does not make friends with any son. I'm going silently without saying anything, then there is a laughing word from behind. I was not left to understand. Who smiled I sat in the bus to write love letter I wrote on many pages. It seemed like a good one, which is bad, which is bad. I am writing on a page and I quickly hid all the pages when my mother came to my room. Mm said, what the hide? See me I do not have anything Mom went away without saying anything else. I started writing out the pages again. From then on, Mom went to the door of my room again and again.
The next morning I went to school. And I kept the love letter in my shirt pocket. The class started. Sir came to me and told me why you did not show me yesterday. I stood silently without saying anything. Sir again said, what is that in your pocket? I do not have anything, sir. Sir, let me see. I did not say anything, and I gave love letter to Sir in hand. Mitu did not come to school on that day. Sir began to read it. I'm afraid of it. Because if you know my mother, do not keep me awake. Sir, what is all this? This boy is a child, so much so Because of you all will become bad. Tell me your mother-in-law is coming. I stood silently without telling anything. Sir started classes. I began to tremble in fear. And everyone in the class looked at me. I could not concentrate on the class. Sir went to the finish of class. Since then no one has spoken to me. Everyone started talking about me. After that, Sir came to me in all classes and asked me different types of questions. At the time of Tiffin Time, the Pioneer told me, the headmaster was calling me. I did not think of anything in the headmaster's room. Sir was asking me a lot of anger. I was afraid to answer. Sir said, this is not the way in the future. If this happens, you will be expelled from the school. I came out of there. I came straight to the house with the book. Come to live mamu, Prada. I'm afraid of it. How did mamu know all? Mom, so early school was over, did not you run away from school ?? I did not say anything in my room and closed the door and fell asleep. Mom has been calling for food many times. But why not lie quietly because of nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82