Revenge Of Love Love with a proud girl

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-34-30.png

Revenge Of Love
Love with a proud girl
Author: Md. Sujun
Episode -1
Nusrat hugged me and cried. I could not understand anything, so I asked Jusus, Nusrat,
What happened to me, Nusrat? Why are you crying like that?
Nusrat - You will not understand, it is not the tears of joy, the cry of happiness
I - I can not understand anything you said.
Nusrat - I am very happy today, because today you love me with your wishes.
I- Then why do you obstruct?
Nusrat - Know it from a married friend of yours.
I-OK, I know. It's been a lot of sleep now.
Nusrat- Do not do a little story.Please.
What can be done, I put together a couple of short stories, I do not know when I went to bed to make a story. Sleeping in the call of Nusrat in the morning, I started looking at Nusrat. I felt very good, wet hair, shade of eagerness, hair shampoo made me drunk. So, I took Nusrat to bed and started loving me. Soon Nusrat said,
Nusrat- What is this happening to you? Do not go to college today?
I- Do not go to college today, I have allotted today to love my cute boy.
He started to love Nusrat.
Nusrat - What are you doing, discount, I'm not saying this now.
I - why?
Nusrat - I have just been bathing. So these will not be anymore.
I- The problem is that I will do a bath together again.
I started to adore Nusrat. Nusrat also did not say anything, then went to the market for a short time and went to the market for a short time after breakfast and frustrated. After doing some shopping in the market, after eating lunch in the restaurant, he came back home in the evening and sat in the evening. I helped Nusrat teach me. After finishing my dinner, I went to sleep after eating food, then two- After sleeping, I got up and went to school at Nusrat School and I went to college. Then I saw Rafi and Sohana sit down, so I went to the class without distorting them. It was time for the classes to begin, so Rafi and Sohana came in class. Rafi said to me, come and see me .. ,,,,,,,
Rafi - when did you come, how are you?
I just came here, I'm fine. How are you? How are you Sohana?
Rafi - good.
Sohana - I'm fine too. Did not you see that we were outside?
I did not care. I thought you did not come to college today.
Anyway, the class started, we focused on the study. During Nafsat Tiffin, Nusrat also joined us. We did Tiffin together, after finishing the Tiffin, I came to work as Nusrat and Rafi and Sohana could spend some time alone. Rafi and Sohana stood in front of me, Rafi tried so much to impress Sohana. I used to listen to the two of them, listen to Sohana It seemed as if Sohana was somewhat weak towards Rafi and it was a little disappointed. Soon after the end of the Tiffin, we came back to the class. Then came home to the rest of the class, Rafi and Sohana went to the market to shop. We asked Nusrat to go and also We did not go to give Rafi a chance anymore. It was a long way to watch, today, on March 10th, Rafi told me, this month Sohana is prop Will h. I asked Rafi to ask you some questions.
Rafi - yes, yes.
I - Sohana, do you like?
Rafi - I do not know, but I do not like Sohna to stay with me, and I also like to talk to me.
I- Want to know something about me?
Rafi - yes I wanted to know, but not always.
I want to know?
Rafi - How are you, if you have any other relation with Nusrat, whether you love someone, do you like it, do you like it?
I-Jinges do you?
Rafi - jinges the same thing. He said this day that I do not love anyone.
If you do not talk to me every night, or Sohana does not sleep. I do not want to eat Sohana. I do not want to eat too much. But why are you doing these jingas?
I knew that I needed to know.
Then I talked a little bit.
I- Sohana will do it more than what she likes and do not like it. I will try to give more time to sun-smiling, try to help me in education. Try to be smart, avoid other girls in front of Sohana, try to understand Sohana that you like Sohana. Every day Give a red rose a week, take a gift of the week, and go on it. I will praise Sohana more, tell Sohana how it feels good to be decorated. The whole thing will guide Sohan better.
Rafi - he's a buddy, just as you said.
Two together talked for a while, both of them pulled two cigarettes, then I went to their home to eat chewing gum., ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
The next episode will come soon. Let's know. If you want to forget the original. Those who missed the first phase, they will fall from my timeline. Everyone will be fine. Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16