Story: Shameless Love

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-36-40.png

Story: Shameless Love
Author: sujun
Episode: 1
.
.
Although the university was good, Malila did not feel good anymore. Because his father has admitted him against the will of Maliya, so he is very angry with his father. Ragy goes to the mood and goes to the room and her younger sister Manisha is keeping her room shuffle with her book. The mood is not good at all. The mood gets hot after seeing the room rugged on it. Go and give Manisha a slap.
.
Manisa: Why did you slap me? What am i doing
.
Malhiha: You have made the room a cowboy. Anyone will say that this is a human room?
.
Manisha: Are you really my sister?
.
Malihah: Why?
.
Manisha: Aunty, who is screaming to the room for hours in the room, or to the room. And today he wants to tell me to collect the room !!!
.
Maliha: Look, Manisa mood is hot and do not warm.
.
Manisha: Oh, tell that. The anger against others is flowing over me. Just rubbed my soft soft tulip of Mulmul with a slap. Huhhhhhhhh Do not tie your house with you.
.
Maliha: So now who is sitting at home?
.
Manisa: Is Mary Predity in the House?
.
Maliha: Speak up one of the languages ​​when you speak. Why Hindi Bengali Mix?
.
Manisha: That's the style. What do you understand about style again?
.
Malhiha: Behind the style of Maharani. This time you leave my room quietly.
.
Manisha: Okay my servant. Hihihihihihihi (Quickly ran out of the room with running)
.
Maliha: What the hell is that? Bedad Chari. I eat when I get it today.
.
.
Malhiha laughs and keeps thinking of sitting on the bed.
.
Maliha: Alas! This girl has not been changed. It was just as young as it was. If my mood is off, she gives the mood well. (in mind)
.
At this time Manisha came into the room with a meal and said-
.
Manisha: What is my maid? What are you thinking Eat this time and think about it. There are plenty of hunger to come from the university.
.
Malihah: My dear sister. I feel very hungry Please eat now, please.
.
Manisha: Yes. I could not.
.
Maliha: (angry) why not? And a slap of sugar?
.
Manisha: The thief, who is stealing for the bar, said. Do you want to eat or not? Which is fresh
.
Maliha: Oops! I do not care. My son Manna Tia Bona kept my theatrical care. Ummmahahaha baby.
.
Manisha: Do not have to be pulled out. Please be frustrated at this time.
.
.
Then Maliha becomes fresh.
.
Arafa went to her house. On the first day of the class, she was very happy to have a lot of misery. Without leaving home, the younger brothers of the village are going to play football. It goes home with running.
.
Araf: Momu keep the bag. I'm coming a little bit.
.
Araf's mother: Where did you come back from the university?
.
Araf: Come play a little football. By bammu
.
Araf's mother: This boy was not able to take it.
.
Araf loves to play the most. So you can not play or play. It is often evening to play. Araf is in front of the house.
.
Araf: Allah. Today, I'm late to see the granddaughter, I'm the last one. How to go home!
.
Right from the back, who knows how to pull the ear and pull it.
.
.
.
Will run .............sujun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01