A Mother's love is priceless

in #love6 years ago

I cannot forget my mother, she is my bridge when I needed to get across, she is always there for me to run across safely. A mother's love is priceless and will always exit, their care and love is like a beautiful rose but a rose that is unable to die.

They are there in your happy moments but most importantly in your saddest to give sunshine to your rainy eyes.

During labor they go through pains which is caused by contractions of the muscles of the uterus and by pressure on the cervix. Some mother's experience pain in their sides or thighs as well.

There is nothing as powerful as a mother's love and nothing as healing as a child's soul.

My mother is my root,
My foundation.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/terryhender323-a-mothers-love-is-priceless-1531227070499.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

"My mother, I no go forget you for this suffer wey you suffer for me. My mother, my mother!"

You can never get another mother!

Yes..its only her that could be there when its your saddest moment, no other mother would treat you the way yours does..

Confam!!!!Nice one, bro

@terryhnder323 This is very touching and very heartfelt! Keep up the great work, my friend! Did you make the sketch?

Yes @jennifer78 ..thanks, pls do well by upvoting.

The love of a mother is unique

Yes of course

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted from the @steemtuner community. We are giving support all the steemians to grow up. This community is managed by Bangladeshi Users. There is a chance to win some SBD by participating in some contest organized by @steemtuner. Join our DISCORD to get more support.## NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

Beautiful tribute to mothers, @. Only they are capable of giving their all for us. They deserve all the poems in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89