Really Babe? The beggining of a funny love story

in #love6 years ago (edited)
This blog, is the telling of a relationship through the many funny stories that occurred. They will not always be in order, but for these first couple I will go from the beginning.

Intro

Northern Michigan in the summer is truly a lovely place. It is where I grew up and a great place to visit. There are several tourist attractions and millionaire summer homes throughout the area. This makes it a great money making opportunity for those in the service industry. I tend to go back from time to time for most of my family is based there and the opportunity for a boost in savings. I was single for five plus years so it was easy to move out west and back to MI for summer if needed. I usually work at the same restaurant when I go back to Michigan that's in Petoskey. After a summer there I tend to get itchy for a move and start to look elsewhere for an opportunity. This particular year was the first legalized marijuana year in Michigan and I was moving to grow for dispensaries.

beginnings

So one fall after a summer of pining for a girl that I had worked with a summer a few years before, I was looking to move on again. I had not made much traction with this girl, although we had kissed once she had made it known that me moving and another guy staying made him a true candidate to date. I understood but had few people to spend time with in area and tried to stay close to her. So when a couple of ladies I knew were going out to celebrate their birthdays I joined in as a good bye to friends night out.
I joined my two birthday girl friends at the first bar of their night out. I was one of the first to join the group. I messaged the girl I liked where I was off to. Then the five of us went to the next bar. I had several in me already and went to the bar upstairs nearest the bathrooms. As we approached the bar the girl I had a crush on approached our group with a female friend. Her friend seemed to know the birthday girls. Robyn, the girl I liked stayed at the end of the bar furthest from me. Her being distant was nothing new after an awkward talk. So, After a shot and a drink I made my way to the restroom. I over heard the girl that had come with Robyn say "real cute' and look me up and down.

Fade to black (aka I blacked out here)

The following day I had houses to look at in the grand rapids area and was suppose to be out of town by 730 am. My alarm rang at 8am to wake me(meaning black out todd changed the time knowing how late id been out). I moved over to turn it off, knowing there was no way the first house was getting seen today. At waking I saw someone else in my bed. It was a female sleeping on her stomach faced away from me. She was pant-less and had her bar shirt still on. It was a nice but and the shirt was a slutty/cute little thing. My moving to turn off alarm woke her as well. She shifted and I could see it was the friend of Robyn.
I told her that I had plans and we should get going. We made our way back downtown, a mile plus walk. During this time I mentioned that I was going to get some smoke and look at houses. She said she had the day off as well and would like to join. I did not want to make the drive hungover by myself so I agreed. We got my vehicle and I took her home to get changed. I went home and got cleaned up as well. We got into my car an hour plus later and went on a three hour drive south. If you have never been, it is a boring straight flat drive. All this after only knowing each other really for a 20 minute walk.
We talked the whole ride down to Grand Rapids. At a rest stop she came back from the bathroom and told me we definitely had had sex the night before. I Laughed stating it was my first time in a long time and of course I wouldn't remember it. when we got to gr we went over to my cousin who lived in town to try and recuperate from the hangover. We ordered pizza and laid around his apartment for what seemed like an eternity But was more likely a couple of hours. Ended up that we did not even look at houses or find green. Which was the whole purpose of the whole trip. Instead we spent the day lounging around and getting high of her supply.
As we headed back up north I did not feel great still so did not like driving. So we stopped off about half way home and got a hotel. We scooped the are for dinner where we could have a few drinks, went out and then went back to the room. Then I had Mostly sober sex for the first time in like 3-4 years. This day was our first date. From meeting blacked out to spending the entire day together. Not an ordinary first date huh? It gets weirder and funnier.

Blackout

Now it would make sense to fill in what happened during the back out. But for me it was about a week later before I learned what occurred so I will tell that story later.

Next Time Date Two

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by toddfoster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.51% upvote from thanks to: @toddfoster!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77