WHY YOU NEED TO AVOID INVESTING YOUR MONEY IN A LADY YOU'RE NOT MARRIED TO

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180514_175843_249.jpg
image source

The bitter truth is that ladies are so flexible, they can easily be cajoled, swayed and deceived, especially when they are being told what they want to hear. This is just the way many of them are programmed.

Many men are very careful and mindful of what doing certain things especially to ladies they are not married to, and this is because ladies can't be funny at times. A lady you have invested so much in hoping you will end up as a couple can wake up tomorrow morning and dump your ass for ridiculous reasons

Many guys have been victims of unfortunate circumstances and I am going to share the story of a lady I read online.

“I’m a 26 year old woman and my parents died in a motor accident when I was 14 years old. The death of my parents put an end to my education because no one could cater for my needs or afford to pay my school fees.

Left became miserable for me and my younger ones because even my parents family members never cared if we were alive or not.

I met a guy when I was 16 and he sent me back to school. He was our messiah and I loved him so much because he gave us hope. He sold fruits on the street just to provide shelter for my and my younger ones.

He later got a job as a truck driver and sent me to the university to study law. Now I'm a graduate and I am now a practising lawyer. My problem is that I feel I cannot continue with this relationship because this guy is not the type of man I would like to marry one day. Though I know he suffered to make my dreams come true but I feel I can't marry an illiterate

I need someone who can match up with my intellectually, someone that can speak good English in public. How best can I tell him that he is not my type without hurting his feelings? I want someone in my class not a truck driver

This is the story of a lady seeking advice on how to bite the finger that fed her. Now, look at this story and tell me if it was a wrong thing for a guy to go through hell just to make a lady he intend to marry succeed in life.

Would you say she didn't know the guy wasn't educated during those times he was taking her responsibilities and that of her siblings? Of course, she know.

Many ladies are just the same with the story of the lady you just read above and that's why it's very risk to invest your money and resources in a lady you're not yet married to. I'm not saying you shouldn't help your girlfriend but there should be a limit.

Men and women are wired differently. When it comes to looks, age, money, class and education, men are likely to go for women below their status but the same can't be said for a woman.

Women want to date men above their status. They want a richer man. A lady can only date a man below her status when she doesn't have a choice, but what happens when she does? that is when she will realize you're not her type.

A lady can fuck you up at any time even if you open a supermarket or boutique for her, clothe and feed her , so you might be wrong if you think a woman cannot leave you because you've really made a great impact in her life.

IMG_20180514_182613_486.jpg
image source

As a man, you should invest in YOURSELF FIRST. The lady you're investing your resources on today might just be with you because you're her source of livelihood. Once she's not getting enough she will look for out for other men who can provide her needs

If you must help someone, help without expecting something in return. With this, you won't get hurt if you don't end up together. It is only a foolish man that will invest in a woman expecting a guaranteed loyalty from her when he hasn't put a ring to her finger

I hope this makes sense to someone

Sort:  

Hmm, some woman Sha. Nice write-up @tosyne2much

May God help us from them

Makes perfect sense.
The first step any man should take is to invest in himself. Once that investment pays off getting women won't be a problem.

You just summarized the whole thing.. Thanks for stopping by

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here and Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29