Give up

in #love6 years ago

Sometimes I write exactly one. I understood that it was another way to realize the way I went, but how would it be now? What would the plan, labor, love, dream be? Will I come back and turn around? Sometimes I realize I'm on my way to go now. You know your frustrations are heavy, you can not make it easy. You also embrace the road you enter and when you return with frustration, the road is getting longer. How long does it take to think of a person? I do not think too much and sometimes I get it wrong. Anyway, I can not give up easily, I did not give up, I did not give up. I went to the wall and tried to push it. I did not give up looking at the wall, I gave up or gave up. I wanted to change the wall? Why did I pass while I was there? Is it a wall for me? I only accept you, you will not be invited. Is that so difficult? How do I know what happens to him? The wall does not talk about everything, maybe I was not talking. Maybe if the language we're talking about is different, this deal, this acceptance and stubbornness ...

After a while, he got tired and fell down. Still in the shade, I was still at peace. He was my strength ... He was with His Majesty and his shadow. How was he so strong when he was so enthusiastic? I made a blow so can I hit it back? However, when I fell, I still got hold of it. At the same time, it was the source of my strength and power. Sometimes life is very strange, I understand better.


İmage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82