Will you abandon me?

in #love5 years ago

image
source
Don't go far from me,
Not even for 24 hours,
Because - - because - -
How to say it i don't know,
A day is like a thousand years,
Waiting I will be for you,
Just like trains in an empty station parked off somewhere
Asleep.

Leave me not,
Not even for 60 minutes,
Because - - because - -
How to say it i don't know,
If you do
I will be demoralized and depressed,
Not being in your presence makes my heart choke...
... And heavy

On the beach may your silhouette never cease to exist,
Into the void distance may your eyelids never flap.
Don't leave me. Not for a second, my love.

A lot of things would have gone bad if you do
Over all the earth I will wander like a lost sheep mazily,
Pondering and ruminating.
Will you ever return to me? When will you come back?
Will you abadon me?

🖊️

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86