How To Say "I Love You" Computer-Geek Style...

in #love6 years ago


A few days ago my computer-geek husband surprised me with this gift of love... 


... or should I say a GIF of love!


Needless to say I'm absolutely delighted with my new animated signature.  Swept me off my feet it did!  


And look - that's me off my feet and swooshing up into the air - you can't get more @woman-onthe-wing than that!


What a wonderful husband I have.  Who wants flowers when you can have a personalised gif instead, not to mention the hours spent creating it?


I don't often mention my husband online, but this I just had to share :-)


("5 Cs" shared with kind permission from @kiwideb)

Sort:  

Love it! @dksart has worked on some stuff for me, but I have a hard time telling him what I like. 🤣 It is wonderful to have a creative partner!

Yes! I don't think I could have married someone without the creative spark!

That is really cool, it explains you in very little words and gets straight to the point.
He has you all wrapped up.

He does! thank you :-)

This is precious! You will smile now every time you are on the keyboard. So thoughtful, and creative, definitely a keeper right?

I love it and from now on it will foot all my posts! It does make me smile! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85