Heart felt letter to steemit people

in #love5 years ago (edited)

A Heart Felt Letter To The STeem People

This letter I am writing its out of mercy to all concerned.

I really need feedback from the steemit people or who ever did this to me

Whoever out there is under the name of Steemit Kings

You have caused me a major loss in my life. This Steemit Kings have in the past sent me what i thought were bogus letters. with threats on them

I out of respect did not reply to them in hopes it was just some one playing a prank

Recently to my attention. someone under this name of STeemit Kings
proved to me in an email, they hacked my social media

They took it on themselves to watch all of my personal connections online.

They took control of my twitter account recently and were doing things that put me in a false light

Make me look and appear as a person who lies. I am an honest person and not lie to anyone.

This has caused someone who i love dearly with all my heart to hate me. They came across a hacked post. That this Steemit King created using my account, without my knowledge

This person who i known for a long time. I truly loved and was hoping to create a life with this beautiful person.

She has since got a hold of this false information and believed every moment of it.
To the point she no longer trusts me. She thinks everything this person who posted using my account was actually me.
It was not. Not one bit at all.
I would never cause dishonesty or lies to anyone at anytime.
I truly love this person.

They have since broken my heart on the basis of someone else’s lie.

As well whoever you are STeemit King
you have broken my heart as well.
Since you took the time to hack my account and make lies about me.
That i can not seem to prove to a person I love, that it was not me.

I have lost a major part of me today. and i am crying inside and my soul is broken.

Please Steemit King.
Please come forward and tell that it was you all a long and you did hack my account
I got your email on this. But i need you to come forward on here.

It is very important.

Also to this person whom I Love.
I will forever love you,regardless how you feel right now.

Please find a space in your heart to realize the truth. I would never cause harm or grief to anyone.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76