Stop the moment

in #love6 years ago

Good morning!

In few steps from the most touristical place in Prague - Charle`s Bridge - you can find very cosy "corner" with romantic atmosphere. White swans, sunset, ships and blue water,no noise.
What can be better after whole day walk...
Just to seat and dream about the most important!
And after having a rest, you rush again to this stream of busy city... walking down the bridge you hear so many languages, see so many cultures...
But one thing stays... this amazing view!

IMG_7495.JPG

IMG_7498.JPG

IMG_7505.JPG

IMG_7510.JPG

IMG_7511.JPG

with love from Prague,
Ms. J.

Sort:  

Beautiful views. I can see many people like walking on boads along the river in this sunny day)

Yes, there were a lot of people! Touristic place :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Perfect place to be with one's lover! You're so sweet @yule4ka. Have a blossom day dear

Thanks a lot!=)

You're so much welcome ♥

Serene environment, good for your creativity.
Well, it 2.34 pm here, and I'm reading articles and surfing the internet.

Good =D

The pictures are awesome. I like duck

Thank you!

I was on that very bridge celebrating New Year's Day on midnight 2012. Amazing place, Prague is amazing. I will visit it again soon, hopefully. Your photos look great! Have you been on a boat ride on Vltava?

Oh, thats great! Wasnt it cold to spend there so much time? =)
We took a "water bike" ride =)

Hahah it was a bit cold, I have to admit, but I have found some ways to keep myself warm. :D

I am really fallen in love to see your photos. You have a creative mind.

Thank You ! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83