📷LoveFriday - My Old Colleagues📷

in #lovefriday6 years ago

This is my entry today to #LoveFridayhosted
by @liliana.duarte

IMG-20180702-WA0003.jpg

001.jpg

"Today I want to share a photo of my old colleagues for almost eight years, they are not all but some. When you spend so much time with people who are not family they become precisely that, they were like a second family for me, and I was sad to say that because of the terrible situation in our country more than half of them emigrated to countries like Colombia, Peru and Ecuador, and I still do not have the resources to do it".

001.jpg

This was my contribution with #LoveFriday, a day that was special to share with our friends steemians.

001.jpg

Photo taken from a Sony Camera

001.jpg

It's all for today Steemians friends
Until another chance.
@cinefilo thanks you for your continued support !!!
All my works are made only with my Samsung Galaxy J1 LTE

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82