Love Friday- Love Myself💚

in #lovefriday5 years ago

image

About 6 years ago I did not know what self-esteem was. I did not feel happy in my own skin, nowadays everything changes!

Today I know what self-love is! And I love myself with all my virtues and defects. All human beings have many defects and nowadays I know that being overweight is not bad. They know how to be thin will not make you happy.

I am very happy for my life and for everything I have. Life is just a moment and you have to enjoy it. Be happy and love!

Thanks so much @liliana.duarte for create this #LoveFriday

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Having conscious of that means you already passed that state of mind. My self-esteem was also low, and it has been a daily work to over pass it!! :)

If it's something I always work for. There are good days and others not so much. But I do the best I can❤

We are all unique hun. Your a very special lovely young lady with a big heart ♡

How beautiful to know that you think I have a big heart. You sounded like my mom. I am sure that you are also a wonderful woman with a very big heart. Thanks for your friendship🌸😊❤

You are welcome my friend. I always have space for a lovely person like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77