LoveFriday-My eternal love.💙

in #lovefriday6 years ago

image

It's been almost 5 years since you've been among us, and I'm still saying we lacked time. You are my grumpy king, a strong enough character but with so much love to give...

image

I miss your hugs so much that they let me know that everything was going to be fine. I went and I will always be dad's girl. You will always be my eternal love, for you I will achieve so many things so that you are proud of me.

image

Thanks for being the best dad in the world! Every day I miss you a lot but above all I am very proud to be your daughter. Mom says I look so much like you that in me she see so many things of yours...

image

I know you are in a better place but still it is not easy to accept your death. I only ask you to help me accomplish so many goals that I would be so proud of myself and of all that I have achieved even though many have turned their backs on me.

image

I love you! You are my love, the most beautiful and strong I can have in my life. No one dies, only the one who forgets dies.

Thanks so much @liliana.duarte for create this #LoveFriday

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I never really noticed before how much you do look like him! Your mom is right. I miss my dad too.

She says I'm the copy of him. Especially in the character, I always miss him but there are days where the absence is bigger. But I know that where he is now he is not suffering

This is very sweet. It is a special bond, which none can ever replace.

So is. The special bond that I had with him will be eternal💕

Such a beautiful love declaration, sweetie. It's hard to lose a father, I know it. Be strong, and be guided by your guardian angel.

Although it has been almost 5 years, it hurts a lot. I do not talk much about him because maybe it hurts a lot, but I know that my dad guides all my steps and he's helping me succeed.🙏💙👴

Indeed, sweetie, my Dad does the same to me. he's my guardian angel! Sending you my love, my dear Denisse!

Thanks so much dear Isabel💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17