LoveFriday-True friendship if it exists. And gold compared to it is worth nothing💕

in #lovefriday6 years ago

image

I missed so much going out with them! The best thing about our outings is how much we talk and it seems that it has not been that long since we last saw each other. I think that those who know me know very well how much I value friendship and how special my friends are to me.

image

It really is great to be able to go out with them. I missed them so much because they, more than friends, are my sisters. We had about 2 months without leaving because it always complicated us something and we could not. They know they are really important in my life. Thanks for being the best friends I can have.

image

In addition to spending a good time with friends, we take the opportunity to eat a delicious pizza. Maybe sometimes that's why we do not go out much since we love to eat, and today it's quite expensive. But I really hope we can leave more often because the time I spend with them is incredible. Thanks a lot. I love them!

Thanks so much @liliana.duarte for create this #LoveFriday

Sort:  

beautiful smies and good food, it looks like an happy day, dear @denissemata ! Your smiles are contagious, wonderful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74