Heartbeat/ Herzschlag (ENG/ DE)

in #lovefriday5 years ago

the heart, throne of love!


Love means unity, feeling connected with everything and this brings healing and freedom...

Behind the chest shell is the heart and the seat of the energetic spot of love, called: Anahata.

A free, harmonious Anahata chakra radiates value-free energies and is filled with unconditional love.

Those who love feel alive and all layers of being are flooded with joy. The body vibrates in harmony with life. If your heart is free and open, an inner peace sets in. You live in the present moment and perceives the beauty and the light of all living beings.

Substitute drugs when your love seems to leave you

It can happen that you get hurt because your heart feels everything so intensive. Then many close up, seek shelter, the inner tank grows.

You experience sorrow, sometimes doubts arise, you are or you feel lonely and an insatiable hunger for love comes up. You try to cover the emptiness in your heart. Known substitute drugs of love withdrawal are work, food, drugs, television, video games or sex.

Take a deep breath

Hold on.
Close your eyes,
Take a deep breath.
Let the breathing rhythm slow down.
Let go of all the worries, doubts, grief, hatred, envy, greed and anger.
Take a deep breath - inhale - and let pure love flow into your heart.
Happy #LoveFriday

text made by myself. Peace

image

Pic source: https://unsplash.com/search/photos/freedom

Video source: YouTube


das Herz, Thron der Liebe!


Liebe bedeutet Einheit, sich mit allem verbunden fühlen, was Heilung bringt und zur Freiheit führt...

Hinter dem Panzer des Brustkorbs befindet sich das Herz und der Sitz des energetischem Anahatas.

Ein freies, harmonisches Anahata Chakra strahlt wertfreie Energien aus und ist erfüllt von bedingungsloser Liebe.

Wer liebt, der fühlt sich lebendig und alle Schichten des Seins sind von Freude durchflutet. Der Körper schwingst in Harmonie mit dem Leben. Dein Herz ist frei und offen, ein innerer Frieden stellt sich ein. Man lebt im Moment und nimmt die Schönheit und das Licht aller Lebewesen wahr.

Ersatzdrogen, wenn einem scheinbar die Liebe verlässt

Es kann passieren, dass man sich in dieser Offenheit des Herzens verletzen kann oder emotional ausgeliefert ist. Dann machen viele zu, suchen Schutz, der innere Panzer wächst.

Man durchlebt Kummer, manchmal taucht Zweifel auf, man ist oder fühlt sich einsam und ein Nimmersatter Hunger nach Liebe kommt auf. Man versucht die Leere im Herzen zu überdecken. Bekannte Ersatzdrogen des Liebesentzugs sind Arbeit, Essen, Drogen, Fernsehen, Videospiele oder Sex.

Tief durchatmen

Halte inne.
Schließe die Augen,
Atme tief durch.
Lass den Atemrhythmus langsamer werden.
Lasse all die Sorgen, Zweifel, Trauer, Hass, Neid, Gier und Wut los.
Atme tief ein und lasse pure Liebe in dein Herz hinein.


text made by myself. Peace

This is my #LoveFriday entry. Big thanks to @liliana.duarte for creating this event. Everybody can join in...only hold the rules:

This is what I (@liliana.duarte) would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:

Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were wars, murthers, robbers, corruption are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;

Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. I personally like every kind of altruistic gestures, that is what makes our world a better place.

Stories, music, photography and any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free, but remember it should be proper for all ages (no NSFW please)!

I know some Steemians which would certainly like this weekly topic...therefore I hope @mammasitta @travelwithus @freiheit50 @schlees @lichtblick @lukakorba @luca1777 could create a wonderful post for the lovely @lovefriday. Guys, you are nominated...


image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Vielen Dank für deine Aufforderung. Ich betzeilige mich nie an derartigen Verkettungen und Post-Serien, aber ich fühle mich geehrt, dass du an mich gedacht hast.

Love and Peace!

Du bist immer in meinem Herzen, auch ohne Aufforderung :-)

😇 du engelchen
Na einen versuch war es wert 😉
Herzliche umarmung mein bester
Auf bald
😘

Hi @lotusfleur! Thanks for joining LoveFriday and invite other steemians to join. Much appreciated :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your idea of a love frieday.
Spread the love
Steem more out
Maybe more user join in.
Hugs to ya

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.14% upvote from us for your 30 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.

Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Na dann wuerde ich sagen Steem On.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86