Be Bold To Live True To Love

IMG_5176.JPG

Week one of the Sacred Feminine Teacher Training is complete and we've begun week two, Empowerment!!!

This place is truly an amazing gift, to be here living together 30 women, exploring our depths releasing what no longer serves us to embrace what does. Dancing, meditating, practicing qigong and dancing. I am filled with bliss and gratitude to be here to help hold this container of sacred opening and unfolding. I will now try to share some of this exploration with you!

An excerpt from Sex at Dawn the book I'm currently reading.

"But making sense of human nature is anything but simple. Human nature has been landscaped, replanted, weeded, fertilized, fenced off, seeded, and irrigated as intensively as any garden or seaside golf course. Human beings have been under cultivation longer than we've been cultivating anything else. Our cultures domesticate us for obscure purposes, nurturing and encouraging certain aspects of our behaviour and tendencies while seeking to eliminate those that might be disruptive."

We have cut our selves off from our intuition, our true nature. We've created shame around our sexuality.
It is now time to learn to listen to our bodies, to our hearts, our spirit. It is time to come home to the freedom to love without fear of isolation and separation. Be bold to live true to love.

I choose love
Not everyone can meet me here
I still choose love
This can be painful
I still choose love
Joy, anger, pain, sadness they all come and go
I embrace my feelings with love
I choose to live open to life
I choose to live open as love
What do you choose?

IMG_5180.JPG

Sort:  

Maybe we should try this too! Whats better than embracing womanhood💁🏻

yes, embracing our divine feminine nature is truly amazing!

Oh my, I love this photo of you @aumsong!!!
You can see the Divine beauty within you, you look sooooo DIVINE!!!
BIG LOVE ❤ ❤ ❤ !!!

love to you!!

Congratulations @aumsong, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5056 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3640.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85