Steemit - Earn minimum 5 SBD from every post...

in #lovejuice6 years ago


As we know steemit is a very interesting and good platform for earning. 

There were lot of strategies and posts that how to earn easily from steemit. And how to make a good post and followers and how to get upvotes. 

And then by applying every strategy we are still not getting good result.  

So today I will show you how to get 100% granted SBD from any post which will be of a good quality and effective. 


How we get SBDs ??? 

So you can earn by sending your post to another steemit account and they upload it for you and you will paid by them with good amount of SBDs. 


How much they pay for a post ???

The amount of SBDs per post is selected by post quality. They pay minimum 5 SBDs and maximum 25 SBDs on every post. Now its depend on you, that how much you want to earn from a single post. 


To whom I send my post ???

So make a post and send it to @lovejuice account. They will review your post and than upload it if post qualify rules generated by them. 


Format of post. 

Just submit your text in raw form. Preferable format is by using hackmd.io

But make sure do not send already uploaded post from any account. 


What is hackmd.io ???

It is a website in which posts are generate and publish.  Make as post in hackmd.io and then publish it and then copy the link of that published post and send it to @lovejuice


How can I send links ???

You can send links into comments of @lovejuice post and also send it to @isaria#5473 in discord channel. and then they upload it after some days and after the payout they pay you.




Hope it is help for you guys. Stay connect resteem and upvote if its helpful for you.
And follow me at @topstoriez for more posts.   
Sort:  

This post has received a 8.22% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @topstoriez. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

@lovejuice, thanks for this supportive innovative of helping others. I Wana ask if I can post a link of my post here because I couldn't reach you on discod.

I don't really understand how to get my post there. Can I send a link of my post here and you help me get it to them?

Can you teach me how to add on Discod? Because the username you typed isn't going here 😑

Search @lovejuice in steemit . and paste your link in comment to them on every new post by @lovejuice

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @topstoriez.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43