Love The Clouds Contest #26

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

This is my entry for #LoveTheClouds by @tobetada.

I like to watch the clouds. Changing the shape of clouds, you can look at it forever.

On the 23rd of May last year, I saw one cloud that interested me. I did not immediately understand the secret of this curiosity.

For several days I did not pay attention to this snapshot, but when I looked through the photos, I accidentally turned this image in the photo viewer.

I immediately understood what was the matter.

4kgwkbulgl.jpg

Now you will understand me. The cloud turned out, completely repeats the shape of a teddy bear that takes a step.

bysv3ykfdm.jpg

Sometimes it is worth looking at the photos from different angles.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

nice cloud shapes :) Cheers!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81