Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #26 !!

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

As the day is drawing into darkness the sun moves slowly behind the horizon as it's giving off those last few sun rays coloring the clouds in the sky with all it's mighty last breaths of energy forming the most colorful texture of colors and then it's all so peaceful and all you can hear is the whisper of the ocean and the breeze through you hair standing there so calm listening to the beauty of nature passing you by.


7fkxscp8sf.png

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #lovetheclouds hosted by @tobetada

Camara : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Great way to end a day :-)

Could not be more perfect a beautiful lady and a beautiful sunset :)

I missed the contest...again! 😔
But now I'm glad. Yours is hard to beat.

Happy Valentines day!

You have been a busy girl never mind join in on the next one i will make it easier for you...hehe :)

And a Happy Valentines Day to you my friend :)

This...how... MAKE IT EASIER?!? It's on, my friend! 😂

Haha....To funny well if it makes you feel better i got no place in the contest :(

Pfff... Again? He is going too far with these "motivational" prizes. Next round I will check somwthing as I have a feeling. 😉

Yep..again he is forgetting who stood by him when hardly anyone else did and we even accepted no prize money a couple of times you remember i don't care about that but have some consideration for the people that stood by him and still are well maybe not for much longer...Pfff :)

Well... I will still join when I can as he was the first one who liked my photos. Call me a nostalgic but it's almost a year since then. 🙂
This round I will enter a digital edit. He is into arts. 😉

Well he might like that good to give him something different good luck with that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87