Welcome To The 'Love The Clouds' Contest! #32 !!

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

The one thing i immensely in Bangkok is coming home from work and settling down on my favorite on my balcony with a nice glass of chilled red wine and enjoy seeing the sky been painted by mother nature with the beautiful sunsets unfolding as the day draws into night but not without the best show in town unfolding over Bangkok city straight in front of me from my balcony.


kssma1df6h.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #lovetheclouds

Camera : Samsung A9

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The sky is so golden and what a lovely view of the skyline. How could one resist enjoying such beauty, especially with a glass of wine!

Thank you my friend it is a beautiful retreat after my working day :)

sunsets and city Silhouettes how cool is that I can understand why you would miss this

Really do get some great texture formation from my balcony should sell tickets...lol :)

LOL I would pay for views like that I must say, MY balcony, well deck has the view of a busy road, :(

Howdy sir hangin! I love red wine and I love those sunsets, dang! amazing.

Yep definitely worth having a glass of red wine with a sunset like that :)

haha! yes sir, that's a perfect combination!

Most definitely sir janton :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22