LoveTheClouds CONTEST #28, MY ENTRY

in #lovetheclouds5 years ago

Hello everybody,

Here is my entry for LoveTheClouds Contest hosted by @tobetada

"Sunrise"

I captured this last February 24, by my smartphone can HuaweiY5.

I was at the front seat of our rented service, together with the drilling crews and equipments who were at the back, while I snapped this quickly.

This was at the foot of the bridge 1, connecting Lapu-Lapu City and Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

Timely the rented service just ran 45mph, that was almost 6:00 am.

I love the clouds!

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it So it is."

@jurich60 03/08/2019

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87