'Love The Clouds' Contest! #9: Cambridge sunny sky!

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Hi dear steemians!

I am glad to participate in Love the Cloud Contest, thanks to @tobetada who created it! This time I bring you a view of Cambridge from the Churchill College!. I went for a walk to this College, as you can see it is one of the newest in Cambridge. it was funded in 1960. As you can suppose its name is in honor to Winston Churchill, Britain's wartime Prime Minister. I enjoyed one bright and sunny day like few in England!
I captured it with my Samsung S4!
Hope you like it!



separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29