LoveTheClouds contest #20 - Evening cloudscape

in #lovetheclouds6 years ago

Clouds are one of the most beautiful creations of Mother Nature. And this opinion is being shared by @tobetada who is hosting an amazing contest, Love The Clouds.
I'm very fond of this contest as it's the first one I've won here on Steemit. So, everytime I have a good photo, I participate. 🙂

This round I will share a cloudscape photographed in my hometown. Being on top of one of the mountains surrounding town, I was amazed by the wonderful clouds playing on the sky. The approaching evening gave sun rays a different glow which was reflected on the beautiful water carriers. I could stay there forever just watching the sky.

PSX_20181011_202813.jpg
Fuji FinePix S5700, f/6.8, 1/300 s, 11.9 mm, ISO64, Photoshop Express edited

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=roxy-cat
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=lovetheclouds-contest-20-evening-cloudscape-8f514974c510a


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Sounds very interesting I will come back and visit again.

Love

Thank you, my dear. Feel free to join the cloudy fun. 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful skies!

Thank you, my dear. I'm glad you liked this photo. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87