Lowerpat stream

in #lowerpat6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I'm lowerpat and I'm 26 years old polish streamer and remixer .
My passion is making electronic and house music .
Nice to meet you :)

You can following my Chanel on youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK-czWXrd3uVQW9-w0RG66Q

lw.jpg

Sort:  

@lowerpat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

ok not problem :) Thank you ;)

witaj na platwormie steemit i dlive :) pozdro :)

ja juz tu mam konto od 5 miesięcy ;)

Congratulations @lowerpat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Siemanko :) Ja też wczoraj dostałem konto. Sam jestem ciekaw, jak się tu rozwiniesz. Pozdrówki

dzięki haciek że jesteś ! Damy radę !

Witam serdecznie. To ja Rysiek Frankowski.

Siema. Dziś dostałem konto. Pozdrawiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15