Did I catch the Vechain bottom?

in #luna2 years ago

So I bought some VET tokens during the dump last week and I bought them at $0.03. The question is whether I managed to catch the bottom or not? OF course, the price dropped further to $0.025 the next morning but then it jumped back to above $0.03 quickly, and thus I am in profit if I would sell now.

Of course, I have no intention of selling those tokens as I have big faith in Vechain and the partnerships of the company, thus this is something i believe will be of big blessing in the future. In other words, I hope that I caught the bottom and that these tokens will just increase a lot in price in the future.

Of course, if we should enter a long bearmarket, I will for sure have bought them at a way more expensive price than needed, but that is impossible to predict. As a result, I bought now and I will have to hope that I was in luck with my purchase.

I also bought some Solana tokens, some Cardano, and also some Avalanche tokens. Did I catch the bottom? I guess that is the question that I ask myself, and that many others ask as well. Time will show, but it seems as if Bitcoin has found some support between $28,000 and $30,000. This is good, because as long as Bitcoin remains strong, it is kind of limiting how much the rest of the tokens on the market can dump. And if the Bitcoin price dump was mostly caused by fear in the market and Luna selling thousands of BTC quickly, then I believe we should be quite safe right now.

What do you expect? Have we hit the bottom and from here it will only go upwards again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37