Whats for Lunch??!

in #lunch6 years ago

Hello steemit world,

I just having some lunch now..

20180611_141505.jpg

As you might already know, spicy noodles is one my fave goto meals. I sometimes like it more dry.. just the noodles with eggs.. or like this, as a soup. I mixed in 2 eggs for some good protein and also chopped up 2 cloves of garlic and threw it in. Also.. some pepper. :)

It's so easy since all you need it some hot water (thanks hot water bottle) and cover in a bowl for 5-10 minutes.

Crack the eggs directly into the bowl after your added the hot water. Mix it all up a bit.

I chopped the garlic (minced) and added that after about 5 minutes. I also transfer the noodle soup into an airtight (the one with the rubber seal) so as to let it cook a little more, and so I don't spill it all over when I try and move it.

20180611_140829.jpg

:)

enjoy

Have a good day all,

Ben

Sort:  

Maybe add some peppers too? 😋😉

ooh. that wud be awesome. got some?? =p

Perfect for today’s weather💛

yuppers! =p and its yummy..

Wow noodles..

yay. i like spicy canton. how bout u?

Of course me too..

Congratulations @chinito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97