Hi Steemit

in #m56 years ago (edited)

14696880981863.jpg

Hello everyone, this is my first publication in Stemmit.

My name is Juan Carlos Contreras. I'm an artist, Drawing with AutoCAD. I draw vector drawings of American sports vehicles, the Ford Mustangs. In my country Venezuela, I have put many mustangs and worked in many artistic restoration and simulation projects.

I have also drawn mustangs in different parts of the world, including the United States, Japan, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic, Mexico and Canada. My passion is the Foxbody Mustangs.

I also build arts for other vehicles, especially muscle cars. Here I leave some of my work done.

Instasize_0415091941.jpg

AKIRA SUGAHARA CONVERTIBLE.jpg

50x60 team roush.jpg

LUIS THEIS COBRA 81.jpg

manirk6.jpeg

russ 5.jpeg

You can continue in Instagran, @M5artmustang
Greetings, it is nice to join the Stemmit platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hey @m5artmustang! You are welcome to steemit family!

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!!😍🎉💖

Welcome to steemit Family. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
Check stats on Busy
Check stats on SteemD
Check stats on Steemauto
Check stats on steempeak
Dtube
Enjoy your Journey on Steemit
Thanks
Asad

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Congratulations @m5artmustang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

welcome to steemit world and follow me for crypto news updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19