Steemit needs to un-delegate (rebalance) @mack-bot Immediately!

in #mack-bot5 years ago (edited)

@mack-bot has abused me in the past!

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 3.12.10 PM.png

We'll that proves it without a shadow of a doubt, steemit is one of "them" because they Delegate to @mack-bot!

@Mack-Bot works with "the guilty parties" and flags innocent smaller accounts like me to manipulate & terrorize us! I was shocked to find them as one of Steemit's bigger delegations?? The reason being @mack-bot is one of the big accounts that always flags me! I remember getting flagged a lot by @mack-bot! Here's the post from the steemit delegation committee here: https://steemit.com/delegationapp/@delegationtrust/delegation-committee-first-communication

Steemit's Existing Delegations:

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 3.01.42 PM.png

Existing Delegations Re-Balancing:
Current delegations of misterdelegation (Click 'Delegations' tab, and 'Outgoing', to see up to date stats):

OK. So I looked up @mack-bot's downvote history on me @honusurf and found four false flags against me! Thanks Steemit.com! (Fraud Bitches) Here: https://steemyy.com/who-downvote-you/?id=mack-bot

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 3.19.06 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 3.18.23 PM.png

So this is proof that Steemit.com is actually my enemy! LOL no wonder they blocked me!

Steemit.com enables the @mack-bot to enforce my rewards! Get the picture yet? NOTE: Actually these flags above look like my retaliatory flags back at @mack-bot. I do recall being flagged by @mack-bot however he/she may have removed the flags before the 7 day period because suddenly I am having a hard time locating the mack-bot flags! So Strange!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your upvote. I'm not sure what you're getting downvotes for, but I hope you can handle the trouble. Good luck and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76