Photography The Unique Black Beetle

in #macro-photography6 years ago (edited)

How are all friends friends, it feels good to go back to greet all friends, friends to share my photo macro photography works, it becomes my passion in this steemit.

image


image

This horned black beetle became my work, this black beetle is very unique there is a horn. Very many topics that I have photographed, but for this new beetle is my first time to photograph and post on my blog this.

image

Black beetle horn is an active animal at night, because he was minimal to make movement when I try to take pictures, face animals active at night that I bothered easy.

image


image

friend of steemian, hopefully my post can be liked by all steemian friends, as always I always happy to receive criticism, suggestions and any comments you want to say friends, we are both studying, take the positive leave his negative from my post this. friends all meet up in my next post,

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @damaiaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79