Macro Photography Insects Similar to Flies

in #macro-photography6 years ago (edited)

**insect **... ❗️❗️❗️

image

This insect is very similar to the mosquitoes, but searched for information about this insect in google but did not find it, if the steemian friends know about this insect let me know through commented my diboist this,

image

This insect I found in the grass in the backyard of the house where I live.I had time to ask the same friend of the insect's real name, but there is no definitive answer, my friend said it looks like flies have said big mosquitoes.

image

If the insects above are similar to mosquitoes and flies, it insects similarly to a fly, I use a vivo zenfone 2laser plus a macro lens for photographing these two beautiful insects, may the steemian friends love it.

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

@shintamonica..👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94