Flies Who Are Standing In Flowers [Eng-Ind]

in #macro6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Good night my best friend wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty who has protected us in tonight I want to post about some friends photo.

Selamat malam sahabatku dimanapun anda berada Semoga sehat selalu dan sukses selalu berkat Tuhan yang maha kuasa yang telah melindungi kita di malam ini saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto kawan.

I want to post about some photos that I photographed with Oppo A71 camera. Tonight I would like to post about very beautiful photographs of animals very beautiful This animal is a small fly animal or called this beetle fly is very beautiful I really like this tool because he is like a bee who is sucking honey or animals others are very fond of the animals are friends.

Saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto yang saya foto dengan kamera Oppo A71. Malam ini saya ingin memposting tentang foto-foto yang sangat indah foto binatang yang sangat indah Binatang ini adalah binatang lalat yang kecil atau disebut dengan kumbang lalat ini sangat indah saya sangat suka dengan alat ini karena dia seperti lebah yang sedang menghisap madu atau binatang-binatang lain sangat suka dengan binatang tersebut kawan.

See more photos of my friends.?

Lihat foto selengkapnya kawanku.?

image
image
image
image
image

That's some photos that I photographed with the camera is very good camera Moreover we use macros I really like the macros are very good ghosts because I am very focused with the animal photo that's what I can say tonight my friends if friends like please comment below ya.?

Itu beberapa foto yang saya foto dengan kamera tersebut kamera tersebut sangat bagus Apalagi kita memakai macro Saya sangat suka dengan macro tersebut hantu yang sangat bagus karena saya sangat memfokus dengan foto binatang tersebut itulah yang bisa saya sampaikan pada malam ini teman-teman kalau teman-teman suka tolong komen di bawah ya.?

My post this time is very charming about animals or flies standing in the flower plants I really like a friend with the photo.

Postingan saya kali ini sangat menawan tentang binatang atau lalat yang sedang berdiri di tanaman bunga Saya sangat suka kawan dengan foto tersebut.

image
image

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM ME!!!

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

Greetings from @aan01

Salam Dari @aan01

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T15:29:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97