Butterfly ,,,, Macro Lenses

in #macro6 years ago

Good night my friends in steemeans everything ,, this is a picture of a butterfly ,, which I took with a macro lens ,,

image

This butterfly is very beautiful ,, which has black boxes on its body ,, so i am interested to immortalize with the macro lens

image

image

image

Thank you for seeing my post do not forget in apvode and in resteem ya kawan ,,,,

Regards @mully.

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografías.

Thanks you

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.14% upvote!
I was summoned by @mully. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79