Upgrading My Gear 😎📷 New Macro Lens

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

It finally arrived!!!

My new DCR-250 Raynox macro lens I ordered online about a week ago.

Of course I HAD TO test it, and along with my new tripod I got some AWSOME resaults.

Took some time though but it was woth it!

Lets just say the lil' spider in my garden can now "eat the world" from this new lens point of view 😋

image

image

image

And that's the new Raynox macro clip-on lens

image

Enjoy! I did 😄

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 macro lens

Sort:  

Nice spider :) I think, you will have a lot of fun with this macro lens!

Thank you 😊 you can count on that 😎

Wow.. the picture taken by this lense is beautiful.. I like it..

Also just before I have blloged on macro photography if time allows than please visit once https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@jyotishmansteem/macrophotography-insect-1-f07879cb75b8c

Tnx - already did 😄

there is a very nice spider in the garden to congratulate such very interesting posts.

Ah! Spiders in more details, finally! That's what I've been waiting to see on your blog 😃

You just sit tight and watch sir 😉 things are gonna' get very close and personal 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10