Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hello bot, how are you doing? :)

Hi @onealfa, I want confirmation from you, why did you downvote my comment on the @xpilar post?

Posted using Partiko Android

The reason is very very simple. This >>

BTW, I have a question for you too:

WHY do you post 40-50 almost identical, meaningless comments per one hour? And hundreds per day?

To read fully (!) all those 50 posts, and write 50 replying comments - clearly would take a longer time than 1 hour. Commenting without reading? Almost like copy-paste?
To me it looks very much like a SPAM. What about you?

I tried to welcome their thanks. And my comment about the image on the original xpilar post from me.
I expect communication from you if I am wrong. Not downvote my comments. Thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85