Flies | Photography of macro lens #184.

in #macro6 years ago

Hello, all... !!!
Hopefully always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some pictures about flies that have orange bodies. Hope you guys like it.
image

I found this fly standing between the grass in the backyard of the house where I lived. During this time we are experiencing a long dry season. Plants that usually grow very dense are now starting to dry out. A situation like this is very difficult for me to find a small insect that I will use as a photo object.
image

But instead I found this fly that I had never met before. He has a body the size of a fly in general, but this fly is a little unique because it has orange and black on the back.
image

Unfortunately I only had a few shots before he flew and disappeared very quickly.

I took this photo using the Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x phone camera and added a macro lens.

Thank you for visiting and please follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Cukop payah tateumeung foto yang lagenyo asai ke takeumeung bidik ka di pea.. tp bang @rizasukma meuteumeung foto eeuhh..??

Mantap gambar kakinya, kayak berduri gitu bg...

Luar biasa Macro nya Terimakasih @rizasukma Salam KSI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75