Macro Photography#Spider jump(Lens Macro)

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians ...!


Back again with me in the photography macro, my hunting edition today in taking pictures of the jump spider, this spider I am photo using camera oppo A37f smartphone added with macro lens.

Here are some pictures of the macro spider I described today from various aspects using Camera oppo A37f smartphone and added with macro lens.



figure 1.image



figure 2.image



figure 3.image



figure 4.image



figure 5.image



figure 6.image



Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@saiful87

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Big offer for only Bangladeshi Steemit Users. SBD Contest for Bangladeshi People.

বিস্তারিত জানতে জয়েন করুন আমাদের ডিসকোর্ড এ
https://discord.gg/RqSWDMK

ata amader bangladeshi der jonno only...aponader onek upokar hobe ai group a add hole...abong akane onek offer event r bebosta ase.. aponi event complete kore sbd earn korte parben... r jara steemit a notun tader jonno kub beshi balo hobe ami mone kore...

amora uddeg niyese amader all bd steemians der akshate korar jonno....
apone akti bar hole o amader discord a gure ashte paren...jodi amader akane join hoye balo lage tahole amader shate takben..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72