Love Grasshopper

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh, good night steemian wherever you are, may all in good health wal'afiat.

Thursday, May 10, 2018, is a national holiday for me and the family feel happy because it can gather together, rest, play and find materials for posting materials in steemit.

Because the day off only one day then me and my family can only play to the garden while looking at the tree, giving fertilizer to the trees that I have planted before.

On the sidelines of the break I see something in the brazil grape trees there are grasshoppers who are making love with a tremendous lust, things that are in front of the eyes and rarely do I meet I do not wast away.

So I deliberately take my iPhone 6s phone then pair the apexel macro lens with great care, after everything is ready then I was so eager to get the picture of the locust that was making love.

Slowly but surely I end up trying to grab the grasshoppers' shoots, apparently the grasshoppers are still and not moving anymore what they are enjoying, maybe they are in a time of tremendous pleasure.

Here are some pictures that I could capture using the iPhone 6s added apexel macro lens:

image

image

image

image

image

All of me who can read, see can choose, do not forget to choose, comment, and follow me.

image

Thank you, @teukukhaidir

BAHASA INDONESIA

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh, selamat malam para steemian dimanapun kalian berada, semoga semua dalam keadaan sehat wal’afiat.

Kamis 10 Mei 2018, merupakan hari libur nasional bagi saya dan keluarga merasa bergembira karena bisa ngumpul bareng, istirahat, bermain dan mencari bahan untuk bahan postingan di steemit.

Karena liburnya cuma satu hari maka saya dan keluarga hanya bisa bermain ke kebun sambil melihat pohon, memberikan pupuk kepada pohon yang sudah saya tanam sebelumnya.

Disela-sela istirahat saya melihat sesuatu di dahan pepohonan anggur brazil ternyata ada belalang yang sedang bercinta dengan nafsu yang luar biasa, hal yang ada didepan mata dan jarang sekali saya jumpai tidak saya sia-siakan begitu saja.

Maka dengan sengaja saya ambilkan ponsel iPhone 6s kemudian memasangkan lensa macro apexel dengan sangat hati-hati, setelah semuanya siap lalu saya begitu bernafsu untuk mendapatkan gambar belalang yang sedang bercinta tersebut.

Perlahan tapi pasti akhirnya saya terus berusaha untuk bisa mengambil gambar belalang yang sedang bercinta, rupanya belalang tersebut diam dan tidak bergerak lagi entah apa yang sedang dinikmatinya, mungkin mereka sedang dalam masa-masa kenikmatan yang luar biasa dirasakan.

Inilah beberapa gambar yang sempat saya abadikan dengan menggunakan iPhone 6s ditambahkan lensa macro apexel :

image

image

image

image

image

Sekian dari saya siapapun yang membaca, melihat dapat menyukainya, jangan lupa vote, komentar, dan ikuti saya.

image

Terima kasih, @teukukhaidir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89