Macro photography 📷 || 12 photos of spiders - White and brown

in #macro6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share some small predatory images (Spiders) that stand on wild flowers. Hope you guys like it.


image


I found this Spider in the bush, which is surrounded by lots of grass and wildflowers, so this animal often likes to move places when I take a picture of it


image


I thought this spider was a little disturbed by my whereabouts where she stood and I also touched her body several times, my goal just wanted her to move elsewhere so I could get her photo in various styles


image


Today is lucky for me because I can find spiders with white color mixed with brown, in my opinion, this is a very beautiful color for a spider.


image


I think the spider with white color mixed with chocolate, is a rare spider, which is rarely encountered.


image


A few days ago I had seen on the internet a spider image and I also read a bit about this animal. Seeing images of spiders that are abroad is very enjoyable because they have many types.


image


After you see some of these photos, are the spiders I post similar to the spiders out there?


image


To get photos as good as this I use a smartphone samsung galaxy note 8 and use prosumer macro lens


image


By using a prosumer macro lens, I can get a picture of those little creatures and can get a beautiful photo background


image


I want to show you all that by relying on my smartphone camera I can also display cool photos, and can create colorful background photos


image


I really like when photos get background by displaying bright colors


image


In my opinion, by showing the colors in the background, the photos will look very beautiful, The objects or creatures that we photograph will be seen clearly without any other objects visible behind it. So in this photo I use prosumer macro lens to get a beautiful background and colored


image


For the last photo, I use ordinary macro lens, this lens can not give any color effect to the background, my purpose in this one is to make the background visible, so you can see that this spider looks like hiding in the bushes.

Hope you enjoy and like my work for today and Thank you so much for all who have visited my blog

image
Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you very much for those of you who are willing to comment on my post and provide up vote, I have followed you and will try to visit your blog every day :-)

Wow, so colorful and nice. I'm not a fan of spiders, but these photos are very amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77