📷 Macro Photography || 📸 5 Butterfly-Color-Brown

in #macro6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Hopefully tonight, we all stay healthy and happy always wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share five butterfly photo featuring a variety of styles to decorate steemit page. this time in attendance is a butterfly with dark brown nuances.


image


If on the night yesterday comes with white and black, for tonight comes with shades of chocolate alone, although there are some white dots that look, perhaps because of the effects of reflection of light.


image


Maybe for the next few weeks, I will continue to chase butterflies, I am not yet satisfied to enjoy the beauty possessed by this creature.


image


And I also believe that the photos I share in this steemit app can not be confused with photographs owned by other experienced photographers. I have to learn again in terms or how to take the right photo target.


image


To take this photo, I still rely on the smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 8 and still faithfully wear a macro lens


image


As I said before, for the assessment of these photos I submit to you all as a jury, hopefully this photo I show you can be appreciated.

Thank you
image
Kamera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 / 4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer / 45mm
Lokasi: Aceh Utara
Foto Oleh @wandairawan

Sort:  

Wow, amazing macro shots. You are becoming a real macro master!

I just learned @travelingmom but thanks for your compliments, hopefully later I can become a macro photo expert, as you mean

@travelingmom ..., if I can later become a master in macro photos, hopefully you can become a master in landscape photos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98